Province VIII

Evita Krislock
Province VIII Representative

province8@ecwnational.org

We are the province of the Pacific, the province of the sea and sky, reaching across the Pacific from Taiwan, Micronesia, and Hawaii to rise up out of the sea into the sky in the Alaskan frontier.

From tropics to deserts, and from glacial peaks and tundra to the rich heritage of Navajoland, farmlands and fishing villages, we encompass 17 dioceses, one area mission and 900 congregations.

Province VIII encourages collaboration amongst its dioceses and congregations in overcoming the challenges of distance, monies, language and the delightfully diverse cultures which the Episcopal Church as a whole embody.

Louise Aloy
Province VIII President

 

DIOCESES IN PROVINCE VIII

Diocese of Alaska
Pearl Chanar - Contact
3137 W. 35th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99517
907-306-3276
pdchanar@gci.net

Diocese of Arizona
Kerry Jo Hanstein – President
10109 W. Manzanita Dr.
Sun City, AZ 85373
623-262-2230
kjhanstein@gmail.com

Diocese of California
Stephanie McLead – President
21 Turnberry Rd.
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019-2604
mordred1919@yahoo.com

Diocese of Eastern Oregon
c/o Episcopal Diocese of Eastern Oregon – Contact
P.O. Box 236
Cove, OR 97824
diocese@episdioeo.org

Diocese of El Camino Real
Wanda Bryan
378 El Portal Way
San Jose, CA 95123
408-226-5593
wandadon@earthink.net

Diocese of Hawaii
Louise Aloy – President
1005 Laelae St.
Wailuku, HI 96793-8403
808-264-9830
louisealoy63@gmail.com

Diocese of Idaho
Stephanie Ledwich - Contact
1858 W. Judith Ln.
Boise, ID 83705
208-345-4440
sledwich@idahodiocese.org

Diocese of Los Angeles
www.ecwlosangeles.org
Martha Estes - President
874 Decatur Cir.
Claremont, CA 91711
909-482-0936
marthakestes53@gmail.com

Diocese of Navajoland
Madeline Sampson - Contact
P.O. Box 322
Bluff, UT 84512
435-672-2206
madelinesampson15@gmail.com

Diocese of Nevada
Margaret Bouzek - President
22 Cygnus Way
Sparks, NV 89441
775-424-3767
dbouzek@nybell.net

Diocese of Northern California
c/o Bishop’s Staff, Episcopal Diocese of Northern California - Contact
350 University Ave. Suite 280
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-442-6918
infor@norcalepiscopal.org

Diocese of Olympia
Daryl Storey - Contact
c/o Saint Margaret's Episcopal Church
4228 Factoria Blvd. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
425-260-3685
daryl@isomedia.com

Diocese of Oregon
Jo Martin - President
249 NW Jasper St. #2109
Dallas, OR 97338
503-623-5752
jimjo47@msn.com

Diocese of San Diego
Sally Nichols – President
4315 Mount Hukee Ave.
San Diego, CA 92117-4737
858-277-1872
sanfhs@aol.com

Diocese of San Joaquin
Clara Disinger – President
1245B N. Linden Ave.
Fresno, CA 93728-2308
559-623-1178
clara.disinger@sbcglobal.net

Diocese of Spokane
Evita Krislock – Convener
14711 E. 15th St. Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
509-922-0180
evita@krislock.com

Diocese of Taiwan
Pai-Hui Hsu – Contact
hph100@yahoo.com.tw

Diocese of Utah
Linda Garner - Contact
1614 34th St.
Ogden, UT 84403
801-399-0428
mydietcoke@comcast.net

Please submit changes or corrections to information presented on this page by using this form.