Province VIII

canon Martha K estes
Province VIII Representative

province8@ecwnational.org

image_6483441.JPG

We are the province of the Pacific, the province of the sea and sky, reaching across the Pacific from Taiwan, Micronesia, and Hawaii to rise up out of the sea into the sky in the Alaskan frontier.

From tropics to deserts, and from glacial peaks and tundra to the rich heritage of Navajoland, farmlands and fishing villages, we encompass 19 dioceses and 900 congregations.

Province VIII encourages collaboration amongst its dioceses and congregations in overcoming the challenges of distance, monies, language and the delightfully diverse cultures which the Episcopal Church as a whole embody.

Province VIII President
Evita Krislock
14711 E. 15th Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
509-922-0180
Evita@krislock.com

 

DIOCESES IN PROVINCE VIII

Diocese of Alaska
Pearl Chanar - Contact
3137 W. 35th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99517
907-306-3276
pdchanar@gci.net

Diocese of Arizona
Winifred Follett - Contact
P.O. Box 3637
Cottonwood, AZ  86326
928-554-5306
winnieandcj@gmail.com

Diocese of California
San Francisco Bay Area
1055 Taylor Street
San Francisco, CA  94108
415-673-5015
www.diocal.org

Diocese of Eastern Oregon
contact c/o
Episcopal Diocese of Eastern Oregon
P.O. Box 236
Cove, OR 97824
diocese@episdioeo.org

Diocese of El Camino Real
Diane Lovelace – Diocesan President
1641 Country Club Drive
Milpitas, CA  95035
408-813-4080
dilovelace@aol.com

Diocese of Hawaii
Louise Aloy – Diocesan President
1005 Laelae St.
Wailuku, HI 96793-8403
808-264-9830
louisealoy63@gmail.com

Diocese of Idaho
Kirsten Nielsen - Diocesan Coordinator
1858 West Judith Lane
Boise, Idaho 83705
Diocesan Office # 208-345-4440
FAX # 208-345-9735
Knielsen@Idahodiocese.org

Diocese of Los Angeles
Christine Budzowski - Diocesan President
2742 Cabrillo Avenue #306
Torrance, CA 90501
310-948-0056
christine@trinitywebconsulting.com

Diocese of Micronesia
Archdeacon Irene Egmalis Maliaman
Episcopal Church in Micronesia
911 N. Marine Corps. Dr.,
Tamuning, Guam 96913
P.O. Box 7350
Tamuning, Guam 96931
Phone: O: 1-671-649-0690
M: 1-671-788-6021
www.episcopalchurchinmicronesia.org

Saipan Address:
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
P.O. Box 506610
Saipan, MP 96950

Diocese of Navajoland
Nadine Johnson – Diocesan Co-President
435-672-9986
Nadinjohnson@frontiernet.net

Margaret Benally – Diocesan Co-President
970-739-9829
margaret.benally52@gmail.com
P.O. Box 28
Bluff, UT  84512
Madelinesampson15@gamil.com
(Please cc all Correspondences)

Diocese of Nevada
Rosemary Kinale – Diocesan President
rmkinale1@gmail.com

Diocese of Northern California
Sophie Carrick - Communications Coordinator
350 University Avenue Suite 280
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-442-6918 ext. # 226
Sophie@norcalepiscopal.org
communications@norcalepiscopal.org

Diocese of Olympia
Daryl Storey - Contact
c/o Saint Margaret's Episcopal Church
4228 Factoria Blvd. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
425-260-3685
daryl@isomedia.com

Diocese of Oregon
Jo Martin - Diocesan President
249 NW Jasper St. #2109
Dallas, OR 97338
503-623-5752
jimjo47@msn.com

Diocese of San Diego
Sandy Bedard – Contact
c/o St. Mary’s of the Valley
P.O. Box 491
Ramona, CA  92065
Office 760-789-0890
sandybedard@yahoo.com

Diocese of San Joaquin
Elisabeth Ray, Communications Director
1528 Oakdale Road
Modesto, CA 95355
209-576-0104

Diocese of Spokane
Evita Krislock – Convener
14711 E. 15th St. Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
509-922-0180
evita@krislock.com

Diocese of Taiwan
St. John’s Cathedral
10060 Hangzhou South Road
10060 台北市杭州南路一段105巷7號
T'aipei, TP
Taiwan
Pai – Hui Hsu – Contact
Hph100@yahoo.com.tw

Diocese of Utah
Linda Garner - Contact
1614 34th St.
Ogden, UT  84403
801-721-4557
mydietcoke@comcast.net

Province VIII Grant Information

Please submit changes or corrections to information presented on this page by using this form.