Province VIII

Evita Krislock
Province VIII Representative

We are the province of the Pacific, the province of the sea and sky, reaching across the Pacific from Taiwan, Micronesia, and Hawaii to rise up out of the sea into the sky in the Alaskan frontier.

From tropics to deserts, and from glacial peaks and tundra to the rich heritage of Navajoland, farmlands and fishing villages, we encompass 17 dioceses, one area mission and 900 congregations.

Province VIII encourages collaboration amongst its dioceses and congregations in overcoming the challenges of distance, monies, language and the delightfully diverse cultures which the Episcopal Church as a whole embody.

Louise Aloy
Province VIII President



Diocese of Alaska
Pearl Chanar - Contact
3137 W. 35th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99517

Diocese of Arizona
Kerry Jo Hanstein – President
10109 W. Manzanita Dr.
Sun City, AZ 85373

Diocese of California
Stephanie McLead – President
21 Turnberry Rd.
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019-2604

Diocese of Eastern Oregon
c/o Episcopal Diocese of Eastern Oregon – Contact
P.O. Box 236
Cove, OR 97824

Diocese of El Camino Real
Wanda Bryan
378 El Portal Way
San Jose, CA 95123

Diocese of Hawaii
Louise Aloy – President
1005 Laelae St.
Wailuku, HI 96793-8403

Diocese of Idaho
Stephanie Ledwich - Contact
1858 W. Judith Ln.
Boise, ID 83705

Diocese of Los Angeles
Christine Budzowski - President
2742 Cabrillo Avenue #306
Torrance, CA 90501

Diocese of Navajoland
Madeline Sampson - Contact
P.O. Box 322
Bluff, UT 84512

Diocese of Nevada
Margaret Bouzek - President
22 Cygnus Way
Sparks, NV 89441

Diocese of Northern California
c/o Bishop’s Staff, Episcopal Diocese of Northern California - Contact
350 University Ave. Suite 280
Sacramento, CA 95825

Diocese of Olympia
Daryl Storey - Contact
c/o Saint Margaret's Episcopal Church
4228 Factoria Blvd. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Diocese of Oregon
Jo Martin - President
249 NW Jasper St. #2109
Dallas, OR 97338

Diocese of San Diego
Sally Nichols – President
4315 Mount Hukee Ave.
San Diego, CA 92117-4737

Diocese of San Joaquin
Clara Disinger – President
1245B N. Linden Ave.
Fresno, CA 93728-2308

Diocese of Spokane
Evita Krislock – Convener
14711 E. 15th St. Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Diocese of Taiwan
Pai-Hui Hsu – Contact

Diocese of Utah
Laura Orcutt - Coordinator
10503 N 6250 W St.
Highland, UT 84003

Province VIII Grant Information

Please submit changes or corrections to information presented on this page by using this form.