Province VI

Beth Agar
Province VI Representative

Province VI is known as the Land of Mountains, Lakes, and Plains and includes the Episcopal Dioceses of Iowa, Colorado, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming, Montana, Nebraska, and Minnesota. The people of Province VI live out our lives in Christ and are supported in our diverse ministries, encouraged by communication within the dioceses, and strengthened by community and fellowship. We accomplish this through the grace of God and to God’s glory.

Heather Bauer
Province VI President



Diocese of Colorado
Samar Fay - Contact
8010 West US Hwy 50
Salida, CO  81201

Diocese of Iowa
No contact.

Diocese of Minnesota
Susan Triebenbach - Contact
185 Skillman Ave. W.
Roseville, MN 55113

Diocese of Montana
No contact.

Diocese of Nebraska
Rebecca Smith - Co-Convener
3325 N. 148th Ct. #3104
Omaha, NE  68116

Beth Agar - Co-Convener
2315 Georgetown Place
Bellevue, NE  68123

Diocese of North Dakota
No contact.

Diocese of South Dakota
Diana Regan - President
708 Sawyer St.
Lead, SD 57754-2117

Diocese of Wyoming
Melissa Hyde - President
720 W. 47th St.
Casper, WY 82601

Please submit changes or corrections to information presented on this page by using this form.