Province IV

Mary Beth Welch
Province IV Representative

province4@ecwnational.org

Mary-Beth-Welch-Prov-IV.jpg

Province IV is known as the Sewanee Province; The School of Theology of the University of the South is located in our province. We consist of all and part of nine states: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee, and have 20 dioceses. I am honored to represent the women of Province IV on the Episcopal Church Women National Board. Whether you are a "Martha" or a "Mary" you can be part of the ECW events. There is something for everyone! Blessings.

Province IV President
Becky Taylor Scott
222 Prestwick Dr.
Dothan, AL 36305
903-571-6305
Bekatay@me.com
 

DIOCESES IN PROVINCE IV

Diocese of Alabama
Pearl Slay - President
665 CR 12
Forkland, AL  36740
334-287-0401
pslay@gmail.com

Diocese of Atlanta
Gwen Hyman - President
1728 Jajef Avenue
Conley, GA  30288
404-790-5613
ghyman@bellsouth.net

Diocese of Central Florida
Elizabeth Herrick - President
8556 Southwest 61st CRT
Ocala, FL 34476
ECWofctrfl@outlook.com

Diocese of Central Gulf Coast
None

Diocese of East Carolina
Annie Jacobs - President
408 Bobby Jones Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28412
‭910-200-5314
aj34528@aol.com

Diocese of East Tennessee
Kae Wrinkle - President
1108 Hitch Rd
Maryville, TN 37804
865-599-7826
kmwrinkle@charter.net

Diocese of Florida
Andrea Geiger - President
4394 Raggedy Point Road
Fleming Island, FL 32003
904-838-3003
tandageiger@comcast.net

Diocese of Georgia
Christy Jordan - President
76014 Acrilan Rd
Brooklet, GA 30415
229-416-5025
christy@cdrepro.com

Diocese of Kentucky
No Representative

Diocese of Lexington
Leslee Roberts - President
PO Box 4262
Midway, KY
859-284-7656
lesleeclair@aol.com

Diocese of Louisiana
Ann Ball - President
3024 41st St.
Metairie, LA 70001
504-400-1217
aball45@yahoo.com

Diocese of Mississippi
Laura Griffin - President
331 Callicott Rd.
Senatobia, MS 38668
901-485-7686‬
lauragriffin1976@gmail.com

Diocese of North Carolina
Barbara Longmire – President
1818 Hideaway Ln
Durham, NC 27712
919-308-1211 (call or text)
president@ecw-nc.org

Diocese of South Carolina
Jackie Robe - Contact
4649 Fringetree Dr.
Murrell’s Inlet, SC 29576
727-992-2336
Jrobe18413@aol.com

Diocese of Southeast Florida
Mona Jackson – President
8970 SW 126th Terrace
Miami, FL 33176
305-951-3759
mebjackson@att.net

Diocese of Southwest Florida
Leila Mizer - President
5208 Bellefield Dr
Tampa, Florida 33624
(813) 962-0390
ljmizer@yahoo.com

Diocese of Tennessee
Diann Schneider - President
2226 Doctor Robertson Rd.
Spring Hill, TN 37174
931-486-0377
diannb1948@gmail.com

Diocese of Upper South Carolina
Kathy Siegel - President
905 Lamp Light Drive
Greer, SC 29650
upperscecwpresident@gmail.com

Diocese of West Tennessee
Jean Arehart – President
378 Fleets Hill Dr.
Cordova, TN 38018
901-299-6061
jeanarehart@gmail.com

Diocese of Western North Carolina
Mary Ann Ransom – President
PO Box 2245
Leicester, NC 28748 USA
(828) 230-0557
nanaransom43@gmail.com

Province IV Grant information

Please submit changes or corrections to information presented on this page by using this form.