Province IV

Mary Beth Welch
Province IV Representative

province4@ecwnational.org

Province IV is known as the Sewanee Province; The School of Theology of the University of the South is located in our province. We consist of all and part of nine states: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee, and have 20 dioceses. I am honored to represent the women of Province IV on the Episcopal Church Women National Board. Whether you are a "Martha" or a "Mary" you can be part of the ECW events. There is something for everyone! Blessings.

Pat Rutenberg
Province IV President

 

DIOCESES IN PROVINCE IV

Diocese of Alabama
Pearl Slay - President
665 CR 12
Forkland, AL  36740
334-287-0401
pslay@gmail.com

Diocese of Atlanta
Gwen Hyman - President
1728 Jajef Avenue
Conley, GA  30288
404-790-5613
ghyman@bellsouth.net

Diocese of Central Florida
Winsome Stern - President
2880 SW 162nd Ln.
Ocala, FL 34473
352-454-9090
winsomestern@yahoo.com

Diocese of Central Gulf Coast
Becky Taylor Scott – President
222 Prestwick Dr.
Dothan, AL 36305
903-571-0652
bekatay@me.com

Diocese of East Carolina
Annie Jacobs - President
408 Bobby Jones Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28412
‭910-200-5314
aj34528@aol.com

Diocese of East Tennessee
Lynn Spires - President
124 Clower Rd.
Kingston, TN 37763
865-376-1462
lspires49@aol.com

Diocese of Florida
Andrea Geiger - President
4394 Raggedy Point Road
Fleming Island, FL 32003
904-838-3003
tandageiger@comcast.net

Diocese of Georgia
Beth Mithen - President
248 Mills Rd.
Bainbridge, GA 39817
229-416-5025
bethmithen@gmail.com

Diocese of Kentucky
No Representative

Diocese of Lexington
Lisa Edwards - President
22 Greenbriar Ave.
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
859-391-5452
lisaedwards102@gmail.com

Diocese of Louisiana
Ann Ball - President
3024 41st St.
Metairie, LA 70001
504-400-1217
aball45@yahoo.com

Diocese of Mississippi
Laura Griffin - President
331 Callicott Rd.
Senatobia, MS 38668
901-485-7686‬
lauragriffin1976@gmail.com

Diocese of North Carolina
Mary B. Gordon – President
1211 Watermark Ct.
High Point, NC 27265
336-869-7642
president@ecw-nc.org

Diocese of South Carolina
Jackie Robe - Contact
4649 Fringetree Dr.
Murrell’s Inlet, SC 29576
727-992-2336
Jrobe18413@aol.com

Diocese of Southeast Florida
Mona Jackson – President
8970 SW 126th Terrace
Miami, FL 33176
305-951-3759
mebjackson@att.net

Diocese of Southwest Florida
Lana J. Fitzgerald - President
300 S. Collier Blvd., Apt. 602
Marco Island, FL 34145
239-281-4963
lfitzgerald@marcocable.com

Diocese of Tennessee
Diann Schneider - President
2226 Doctor Robertson Rd.
Spring Hill, TN 37174
931-486-0377
diannb1948@gmail.com

Diocese of Upper South Carolina
Whitney Evans - President
825 W. Confederate Ave.
Columbia, SC 29201
803-576-0020
upperscecwpresident@gmail.com

Diocese of West Tennessee
Jean Arehart – President
378 Fleets Hill Dr.
Cordova, TN 38018
901-299-6061
jeanarehart@gmail.com

Diocese of Western North Carolina
Mary Ann Ransom – President
170 Ransom Rd.
Lake Lure, NC 28746
828-625-8338
mransom1@bellsouth.net

Province IV Grant information

Please submit changes or corrections to information presented on this page by using this form.