Province III

Margaret Gordon
Province III Representative

province3@ecwnational.org

Rose M. Longmire
Province III President

 

DIOCESES IN PROVINCE III

Diocese of Bethlehem
Dorothy Shaw – President
46 Ole Coach Rd.
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
570-240-1049
flamingo10@frontier.com

Diocese of Central Pennsylvania
Shirley Wagner – President
2052 Weeping Willow Ln.
Mount Joy, PA 17552
717-653-6783
srw2052@centurylink.net

Diocese of Delaware
Beth FitzPatrick – President
1900 Fairfield Dr.
Wilmington, DE 19810
302-529-1766
gr8art@outlook.com

Diocese of Easton
Ramona Eller – President
2749 Old Country Rd.
Newark, DE 19702
302-834-3074
eller1214@netzero.net

Diocese of Maryland
Dorothy (Dottie) Arthur – President
2001 Parsonage Rd.
Parkton, MD 21120
410-357-8857
reparthur@gmail.com

Diocese of Northwestern Pennsylvania
Enid Bishop – President
4210 Davison Ave. Apt. 306
Erie, PA 16504
tgreene@psu.edu

Diocese of Pennsylvania
Shirley Smith – President
2237 Charles St.
Glenside, PA 19038
215-887-9448
granny7sm@gmail.com

Diocese of Pittsburgh
Betty Duckstein – President
834 Washington Ave.
Carnegie, PA 15106
412-498-5277
Bette520@msn.com

Diocese of Southern Virginia
Helen Sharpe-Williams - President
2343 Locks Landing
Chesapeake, VA 23323
757-487-8183
helen.sharpe-williams@earthlink.net

Diocese of Southwestern Virginia
Jackallen "Jackie" Arthur – President
1758 Timberlake Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-444-1102
jackallena@aol.com

Diocese of Virginia
Jodie Pully – President
7661 Yarmouth Dr.
Richmond, VA. 23225
804-320-1033
jodiepully@verizon.net

Diocese of Washington
Deanne R. Samuels – President
122 College Station Dr.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
301-792-2019
deanne005@yahoo.com

Diocese of West Virginia
Becki Krzywdik – President
PO Box 526
Wellsburg, WV 26070
304-737-2886
bkrzywdik@msn.com

Please submit changes or corrections to information presented on this page by using this form.